Jun 19

Tim “Too Slim” Langford Interview Airs 6/22 and 6/26

too slim interview

BluesMusicFan Radio DJ Cheyanne recently had the opportunity to chat with the talented blues artist TIM “Too Slim” LANGFORD of Too Slim and The Taildraggers.

When hearing Tim talk about his life, music, the band … one thing will surprise you. There’s at least two sides of this great blues musician… one laid back and personable, almost soft spoken kind of guy on the one side, the flat-out blues rocker on the other.

The Blues Interview will air on WEDNESDAY JUNE 22, 3 PM eastern (1900 GMT) with an encore on SUNDAY JUNE 26 at 6 PM eastern 2200 GMT.

We’re real grateful to have the opportunity to get to know this great blues musician. Thanks for sharing with us, Tim!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.